Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Alook, Angele alook@yorku.ca 66634 209 Founders College
Crosby, Alison acrosby@yorku.ca 66340 851 Kaneff Tower
Dua, Enakshi edua@yorku.ca 40104 206E Founders College
Francois, Any (on leave)
Kadar, Marlene (on leave)
Kainer, Jan

(on sabbatical)

jkainer@yorku.ca 20545 137 Founders College
Karpinski, Eva evakarp@yorku.ca 20490 313 Founders College
Latchford, Frances flatch@yorku.ca

gswchair@yorku.ca

20460

60544

206A Founders College

206K Founders College

Luxton, Meg mluxton@yorku.ca 20933 206D Founders College
Mianda, Gertrude mianda@yorku.ca 88198 155 York Hall, Glendon
Michaud, Jacinthe jmichaud@yorku.ca 88356 166 York Hall, Glendon
Mitchell, Allyson allysonm@yorku.ca

gpdgfws@yorku.ca

44086 206H Founders College
Mule, Nick nickmule@yorku.ca 66325 S825 Ross Building
Murray, David damurray@yorku.ca 40481 312 Founders College
Newman, Ruby rnewman@yorku.ca 33961 236 Founders College
Newton, Janice

(on sabbatical)

jnewton@yorku.ca

 

88835 S629 Ross Building
Noble, Bobby bnoble@yorku.ca 20897 132 Founders College
O’Reilly, Andrea aoreilly@yorku.ca 60366 223 Founders College
van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl

(on sabbatical)

cvandaal@yorku.ca 66691 340 HNES Building
Wahab, Amar awahab@yorku.ca

gswsupd@yorku.ca

20904 206B Founders College
Wright, Cynthia cynthiaw@yorku.ca 77809 229 Founders College