Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Crosby, Alison acrosby@yorku.ca 33691 607 Kaneff Tower
Dua, Enakshi edua@yorku.ca
gpdgfws@yorku.ca
40104 206H Founders College
Francois, Any (on leave) 88250 127 York Hall, Glendon
Kadar, Marlene (on leave)
Kainer, Jan jkainer@yorku.ca 20545 137 Founders College
Karpinski, Eva evakarp@yorku.ca

gswsupd@yorku.ca

20490 313 Founders College
Latchford, Frances flatch@yorku.ca
(on sabbatical)
20460 206A Founders College
Luxton, Meg mluxton@yorku.ca 20933 206D Founders College
McDermott, Patricia (on leave)
Mianda, Gertrude mianda@yorku.ca
(on sabbatical)
88198 155 York Hall, Glendon
Michaud, Jacinthe jmichaud@yorku.ca
gswchair@yorku.ca
88356
60544
166 York Hall, Glendon
206K Founders College
Mitchell, Allyson mail@allysonmitchell.com 44086 206E Founders College
Newman, Ruby rnewman@yorku.ca 33961 236 Founders College
Newton, Janice jnewton@yorku.ca 77380 254 Vanier College
Noble, Bobby bnoble@yorku.ca 20897 132 Founders College
O’Reilly, Andrea aoreilly@yorku.ca 60366 223 Founders College
van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl cvandaal@yorku.ca 66691 340 HNES Building
Wahab, Amar awahab@yorku.ca
(on sabbatical)
20904 206B Founders College
Wright, Cynthia cynthiaw@yorku.ca 77809 229 Founders College